Board of Directors
Sr. No. Name of Director Details
1 Mrs. Sunayna Tomar (IAS) Chairman
2 Shri S. B. Khyalia Managing Director
3 Smt. Anju Sharma, IAS
4 Shri Praful.H. Rana,
5 Shri Prakash S. Shah, IAS (Retd.)
Independent Director
6 Dr. Bharatkumar A. Modi
Independent Director
7 Shri Ramjibhai G. Desai
Director (Nominee of FD)
Key Managerial Personnel
1 Shri Mehul Danayak
Chief Financial Officer
2 Ms. Krupa Joshi
Company Secretary
Also in this Section      

Gujarat Solar Rooftop Programme